My Thoughts

I sit here at my computer today thinking about those famous  words. (Words will never hurt you), but they do.  In the heat of the moment you get angry, and say things  to each other you wish you never said.  You think about those other famous words( think before you speak) because you can’t take it back.   Instead you ignore your thoughts, and wish you hadn’t.

So what do you do?  It should be as simple as saying I’m sorry, and I love you . Why isn’t it that simple? ,  I figure cause it takes two. When you done all you can  and it’s nothing left to do.  Give it to God with him all things are possible.

Cause  at the end of the day Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ is with us.

Leave a Reply

