Wedding Vows

When you are having a not so good day, just want to relax watch this video.

Who I am

Wedding Vows

I come to you

My groom

I promise to

Love you

For all times

I promise to

Understand

Although I

Don’t agree

I  promise to

Stand by you

No matter

What tails may wag

I promise to love

You more than

I love you today

This very minute

I promise to

Make you feel

Always as

Important

As you are today

I promise this, I do.

Written by,

Terry Shepherd

Oct.09/2013

 

bride_and_groom_changing_wedding_rings_outdoors

View original post

One thought on “Wedding Vows

Leave a Reply

