TGIF

TGIF meaning;  Thank God It’s Friday. Got up this morning like I do every morning with a to do list in my head and one of the things I thought about was, I do not have to get up early tomorrow. There is so much I want to do and not enough hours in a day  to do it.  I want to be successful at what ever I do.  I have a website business called T’S Unique Treasures at http://www.t-uniquetreasures.com, had to put that in ,always advertise.  So let me tell you a little bit about it, I started this business on my own which makes me very proud.

I was sitting up one night  watching TV and one of the commercials was talking about having your own business and that’s when I said that’s me. That’s  what I need to be home with my little ones .

Started on my journey to buying my website and getting registered and all the resources I needed to get it up and running, and it has been running since 2005.  I have made my website a secure  online store that  people can trust and shop.  Always  working at making it better and there are always New unique arrivals.

I also sell Avon http://www.youravon.com/thooks I thought one would help me with the other. My thought was I sell Avon to get the money I need to promote my T’S Unique Treasures.  The bottom line is I want to live comfortably ,take care of my family and don’t have to worry about where I’m going to get the money for this bill and so on and so on. I give God all the praise and Glory because I know He is taking care of us, I just want to give him a hand.  Cause at the end of the day I know my life is what I make it and that is why I am working so hard.

Leave a Reply

