Depressed Or Not?

Haven’t written a post in about a month.   I’m sitting here trying to figure out what should I write about.  Should I write about how alone I feel right now, or should I pretend everything is good when it’s not.

I believe in being honest, I been asking myself a lot why am I here. Am I here to take care of people because that’s all I seem to do.  Not satisfied with that anymore, I want more.  I want somebody to take care of me, I want not  to worry about where our next meal is coming from, or how I’m going to pay the bills.

Reading the Bible is what get me through the day. I know the Lord has taken care of me ,and my family even when I didn’t know It.  I could open up the Bible, and it is on the page I need to read to hear The Lord  speak to me.

At the end of the day all I want is to be happy.

Leave a Reply

