Hello

Hello WordPress Family,

Hope everyone is safe and well.  Haven’t been writing for a couple of months so busy, not enough hours in a day. Seen I had some visitors thank you for taking the time to visit me. 

Going to the Nursing home everyday to take care of my mom. She is gaining weight and she looks so good now,  I just want to Thank you Lord for all you do and all you will do.  

I use to sit home and feel sorry for myself. and in that process my mom had got sick so I blamed myself because I was sitting home and not going to see her. Now I am there as much as I can be. 

I realize feeling sorry for yourself gets you no where and my Mom getting sick that was God telling me this is what you are suppose to be doing now taking care of your mom. So all that other stuff I was worried about I give it to God .

He will get us through whatever it is we are going through. With that being said I pray for all the families  losing their love ones in these horrific tragedies all around the world.

Leave a Reply

