Las Vegas

Hello WordPress Family, I am enjoying myself in Las Vegas.  I love walking the strips and enjoying the scenery. Everything is beautiful here.  I have been buying so many souvenirs more for myself then anybody else. Sorry to admit that but it’s the truth everything I see I want. There is a three hour time difference here so I know when I get home I am going to fall out from exhaustion.  Here are some pictures I took. Ok. I was trying to show some pictures but it’s not working on my iPad to good,  I will try later.

Leave a Reply

