Get Back

Sitting here in my living room watching Ellen, and reading my emails . Thinking at the same time ,what do I write about today? I thought about I started a blog to vent so ,I am going to get back  to venting. My daughter has a concert tonight she is in the choir can’t wait to see her up there singing her heart out. She’s a little overwhelmed with test I always tell her to take a deep breath you got this. I am very proud of her she study hard and get good grades.

I’ve been going to the Nursing Home twice a day to feed my mom. It’s tiring ,but worth it  my mom took care of me and I am going to do the same for her. Almost time to go to the concert so I have to cut this short.  Will vent to you soon.

Leave a Reply

